

(Under Aegis of Parmeshwar Neeta Education Trust) Recognized by NCTE, Bhubaneswar

Affiliated to L. N. Mithila University, Darbhanga (B.Ed.) & Bihar School Examination Board, Patna(D.El.Ed.)

List of Participants fo in House Curriculum Planning

(2022-23)

Sl. No.	List of Committee	Name of Participants
1.	Faculty of the Institution	Dr. Roli Dwivedi, Principal (SPTTCB)
		Dr. Anil Pd. Singh, HOD D.El.Ed.(SPTTCB)
		Dr. Pawan Kumar, Exam. Dept. (SPTTCB)
		Mr. Manoj Kumar, Faculty (SPTTCB)
		Mr. Chandra Bhushan Mishra, Faculty (SPTTCB)
		Mr. Amrendra Kumar, Faculty (SPTTCB)
		Md. Nizamuddin, Faculty (SPTTCB)
		SM. Tahseen Alam Quadri, Faculty (SPTTCB)
		Mr. Mithilesh Kumar, Faculty (SPTTCB)
		Mr. Surendra Pd. Chaudhary, Faculty (SPTTCB)
		Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Singh, Faculty (SPTTCB)
		Mr. Narendra Kumar, Faculty (SPTTCB)
		Mrs. Meena Kumari, Faculty (SPTTCB)
		Mrs. Arpana Kumari, Faculty (SPTTCB)
		Mr. Nandesh Kumar Thakur, Faculty (SPTTCB)
		Mr. Santosh Yadav, Faculty (SPTTCB)
		Mr. Mukesh Kumar, Faculty (SPTTCB)
		Mr. Aditya Prakash, Faculty (SPTTCB)
2.	Head/Principal of the	Dr. Roli Dwivedi, Principal (SPTTCB)
	Institution	Dr. Anil Pd. Singh, HOD D.El.Ed.(SPTTCB)
3.	Schools including	Mr. Ramesh Kumar (Principal), Higher Secondary
	practice teaching schools	School Milki Ramauli, Kalyanpur
		Mrs. Anuradha Kumari, (Principal) +2 High
		School Birsinghpur, Samastipur
		Md. Shah Zafar Imam(Principal), Golf Field
		Railway Colony Higher Sec. School, Samastipur
		Mrs. Madhuri Kumar, (Principal) I.S.D.K. Girls
		High School, Ghosh Lane, Samastipur
		Mrs. Meera Kumari, Girls High School Kashipur,
		Samastipur
4.	Employer	Shree Umacharan Singh, Chairman(SPTTCB)
		Mr. Avinash Kumar, Secretary (SPTTCB)

Co-ordinator SPTTCB, Samastipur (Bihar)

0. PRINCIPAL

SL Paul Teachers' Training College Birst Shpur Jhahuri, Samastipur

5.	Expert	Dr. Bhola Chaurasia, Principal
		(R.N.A.R.College Samastipur)
6.	Students	Jyoti Kumari
		Dhirendra Prasad Gond
	*	Ritesh Kumar
		Kundan Kumar
		Rupa Kumari
		Amarjeet Kumar
		Rahul Kumar
		Priyanka Kumari
		Wasim Akram
7.	Alumni	Vishwanath Sah
		Gunja Kumari
	G.	Beena G. Pillai
		Satish Kumar
	2 2	Abhinav Kumar

R. Principal

Dr. Roli Dwivedi PRINCIPAL St. Paul Teachers' Training Collesp Birsinghpur Jhahuri, Samastipur

AC Co-ordinator SPTTCB, Samastipur (Bihar,